7 customers are viewing this product

Pont Ubiquiti NanoBeam ac Gen2 haute performance airMAX ac (NBE-5AC-Gen2-US)

Réseaux Ubiquiti NanoBeam Aperçu Avec une largeur de faisceau plus étroite, le NBE-5AC-GEN2 NanoBeam ac Gen2 airMAX ac CPE avec radio de gestion dédiée de Réseaux Ubiquiti offre une connexion point à point longue distance...
Read More
$119.99
$0.00
$119.99
Sous-total: $119.99
Please hurry! Only 25 left in stock

Free Shipping

Estimated to be delivered within 3-4 days

Free Returns

Free return in 90 days

Pont Ubiquiti NanoBeam ac Gen2 haute performance airMAX ac (NBE-5AC-Gen2-US)

Pont Ubiquiti NanoBeam ac Gen2 haute performance airMAX ac (NBE-5AC-Gen2-US)

$0.00 $119.99

Pont Ubiquiti NanoBeam ac Gen2 haute performance airMAX ac (NBE-5AC-Gen2-US)

$0.00 $119.99

Réseaux Ubiquiti NanoBeam Aperçu

Avec une largeur de faisceau plus étroite, le NBE-5AC-GEN2 NanoBeam ac Gen2 airMAX ac CPE avec radio de gestion dédiée de Réseaux Ubiquiti offre une connexion point à point longue distance plus fiable. Bénéficiant d'un débit maximal jusqu'à 450 Mb/s, cette radio NanoBeam est conçue pour filtrer le bruit afin de réduire les interférences dans les zones encombrées par plusieurs signaux RF tout en offrant un gain allant jusqu'à 19 dBi. L'installation est simple, car le NanoBeam peut être monté sur un poteau (kit inclus) ou sur le mur et aligné à l'aide de son propre support à 3 axes pour s'assurer qu'il est de niveau.

Immunité au bruit améliorée

Le NanoBeam 5AC Gen2 dirige l'énergie RF dans une largeur de faisceau plus étroite. Avec la mise au point dans une direction, le NanoBeam 5AC Gen2 bloque ou filtre spatialement le bruit, ce qui améliore l'immunité au bruit. Cette fonctionnalité est particulièrement importante dans une zone encombrée d'autres signaux RF de fréquence identique ou similaire.

Conception intégrée

La radio et l'antenne sont combinées pour créer un CPE plus efficace et compact. Le NanoBeam 5AC Gen2 obtient un gain maximal avec un faible encombrement.

Logiciel airOS 8

Fonctionnalités sans fil puissantes
• Mode mixte point d'accès airMAX PtMP
• Prise en charge du protocole airMAX ac
• Mode de liaison point à point (PtP) longue portée
• Largeur de canal sélectionnable
• Point à point : 10/20/30/40/50/60/80 MHz
• PtMP : 10/20/30/40 MHz
• Sélection automatique du canal
• Contrôle de la puissance d'émission : automatique/manuel
• Sélection automatique de la distance (synchronisation ACK)
• Sécurité WPA2 la plus puissante
Améliorations de la convivialité
• Outil de sélection de canal airMagic
• Interface utilisateur repensée
• Modifications dynamiques de la configuration
• Validation instantanée des entrées
• Technologie HTML5
• Optimisation pour les appareils mobiles
• Statistiques détaillées sur l'appareil
• Gamme complète d'outils de diagnostic, y compris les diagnostics RF et l'analyseur de spectre airView
Analyse RF avancée
Les appareils airMAX ac disposent d'une architecture multi-radio pour alimenter un moteur d'analyse RF. Un processeur indépendant sur le PCBA alimente une deuxième radio dédiée, qui analyse en permanence le spectre complet de 5 GHz et chaque symbole reçu pour vous fournir des analyses RF avancées.
Rapports en temps réel
airOS 8 affiche les informations RF suivantes :
• Diagrammes de constellation de magnitude vectorielle d'erreur RF persistante (EVM)
• Diagrammes de signal, de bruit et d'interférence (SNI)
• Histogrammes du rapport porteuse sur interférence plus bruit (CINR)
Analyse spectrale
airView vous permet d'identifier les signatures sonores et de planifier vos réseaux pour minimiser les interférences sonores. airView exécute les fonctions suivantes :
• Surveille en permanence le bruit ambiant
• Collecte des points de données énergétiques dans des vues spectrales en temps réel
• Aide à optimiser la sélection des canaux, la conception du réseau et les performances sans fil
airView s'exécute en arrière-plan sans désactiver la liaison sans fil, il n'y a donc aucune interruption du réseau. Dans airView, il existe trois vues spectrales, chacune représentant des données différentes : la forme d'onde, la cascade et le niveau de bruit ambiant.
airView fournit une puissante fonctionnalité d'analyseur de spectre, éliminant le besoin de louer ou d'acheter de l'équipement supplémentaire pour effectuer des études de site.

Application UMobile

Le NanoBeam 5AC Gen2 intègre une radio Wi-Fi séparée pour une configuration rapide et facile à l'aide de votre appareil mobile.
Accéder à airOS via Wi-Fi
L'application UMobile offre un accès instantané à l'interface de configuration airOS et peut être téléchargée depuis l'App Store (iOS) ou Google Play (Android). UMobile vous permet d'installer, de configurer et de gérer le NanoBeam 5AC Gen2 et offre diverses options de configuration une fois que vous êtes connecté ou connecté.

Technologie airMAX ac

Contrairement au protocole Wi-Fi standard, le protocole airMAX à accès multiple par répartition dans le temps (TDMA) d'Ubiquiti permet à chaque client d'envoyer et de recevoir des données à l'aide de plages horaires pré-désignées programmées par un contrôleur AP intelligent. Cette méthode de créneau horaire élimine les collisions de nœuds cachés et maximise l'efficacité du temps d'antenne, de sorte que la technologie airMAX offre des améliorations de performances en termes de latence, d'immunité au bruit, d'évolutivité et de débit par rapport aux autres systèmes extérieurs de sa catégorie.
Qualité de service intelligente - Priorité attribuée à la voix/vidéo pour un streaming fluide.
Évolutivité - Haute capacité et évolutivité.
Longue distance - Capable de liaisons à haut débit de classe opérateur.
Performance améliorée
La technologie airMAX ac renforce les avantages du protocole propriétaire TDMA. Le moteur airMAX d'Ubiquiti avec IC personnalisé améliore considérablement la latence TDMA et l'évolutivité du réseau. Le silicium personnalisé fournit des capacités d'accélération matérielle au planificateur airMAX, pour prendre en charge les débits de données élevés et la modulation dense utilisés dans la technologie airMAX ac.
Débit amélioré
airMAX ac prend en charge des débits de données élevés, qui nécessitent une modulation dense : 256QAM - une augmentation significative par rapport à 64QAM, qui est utilisé dans airMAX. Grâce à leur utilisation de la technologie exclusive airMAX ac, les produits airMAX ac prennent en charge jusqu'à 450+ Mbps de débit TCP/IP réel - jusqu'à tripler le débit des produits airMAX standard.

Returns Policy

You may return most new, unopened items within 90 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the "Complete Orders" link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received and processed the returned item.

Shipping

We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations.

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
Gary Miller

Great service

Related Products

Skip to content
FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS!
FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS!

Ubiquiti NanoBeam ac Gen2 High-Performance airMAX ac Bridge (NBE-5AC-Gen2- US)

Free returns under 90 days

Only available online

Delivery estimated within 20/11 and 29/11

Save 63% Save 63%
Original price $349.99
Original price $349.99 - Original price $349.99
Original price $349.99
Current price $129.99
$129.99 - $129.99
Current price $129.99

Ubiquiti Networks NanoBeam Overview

 

With tighter beamwidth, the NBE-5AC-GEN2 NanoBeam ac Gen2 airMAX ac CPE with Dedicated Management Radio from Ubiquiti Networks offers a more reliable long-distance point-to-point connection. Boasting a maximum throughput up to 450 Mb/s, this NanoBeam radio is designed to filter out noise to reduce interference in areas congested with multiple RF signals while offering up to 19 dBi gain. Setup is simple, as the NanoBeam can be mounted to a pole (kit included) or to the wall and aligned using its own 3-axis mount to ensure it is level.

Improved Noise Immunity

The NanoBeam 5AC Gen2 directs RF energy in a tighter beamwidth. With the focus in one direction, the NanoBeam 5AC Gen2 blocks or spatially filters out noise, so noise immunity is improved. This feature is especially important in an area crowded with other RF signals of the same or similar frequency.

Integrated Design

The radio and antenna are combined to create a more efficient and compact CPE. The NanoBeam 5AC Gen2 gets maximum gain out of a small footprint.

airOS 8 Software

Powerful Wireless Features
• Access Point PtMP airMAX Mixed Mode
• airMAX ac Protocol Support
• Long-Range Point-to-Point (PtP) Link Mode
• Selectable Channel Width
• PtP: 10/20/30/40/50/60/80 MHz
• PtMP: 10/20/30/40 MHz
• Automatic Channel Selection
• Transmit Power Control: Automatic/Manual
• Automatic Distance Selection (ACK Timing)
• Strongest WPA2 Security
Usability Enhancements
• airMagic Channel Selection Tool
• Redesigned User Interface
• Dynamic Configuration Changes
• Instant Input Validation
• HTML5 Technology
• Optimization for Mobile Devices
• Detailed Device Statistics
• Comprehensive Array of Diagnostic Tools, including RF Diagnostics and airView Spectrum Analyzer
Advanced RF Analytics
airMAX ac devices feature a multi-radio architecture to power an RF analytics engine. An independent processor on the PCBA powers a second, dedicated radio, which persistently analyzes the full 5 GHz spectrum and every received symbol to provide you with advanced RF analytics.
Real-Time Reporting
airOS 8 displays the following RF information:
• Persistent RF Error Vector Magnitude (EVM) constellation diagrams
• Signal, Noise, and Interference (SNI) diagrams
• Carrier to Interference-plus-Noise Ratio (CINR) histograms
Spectral Analysis
airView allows you to identify noise signatures and plan your networks to minimize noise interference. airView performs the following functions:
• Constantly monitors environmental noise
• Collects energy data points in real-time spectral views
• Helps optimize channel selection, network design, and wireless performance
airView runs in the background without disabling the wireless link, so there is no disruption to the network. In airView, there are three spectral views, each of which represents different data: waveform, waterfall, and ambient noise level.
airView provides powerful spectrum analyzer functionality, eliminating the need to rent or purchase additional equipment for conducting site surveys.

UMobile App

The NanoBeam 5AC Gen2 integrates a separate Wi-Fi radio for fast and easy setup using your mobile device.
Accessing airOS via Wi-Fi
The UMobile App provides instant accessibility to the airOS configuration interface and can be downloaded from the App Store (iOS) or Google Play (Android). UMobile allows you to set up, configure, and manage the NanoBeam 5AC Gen2 and offers various configuration options once you're connected or logged in.

airMAX ac Technology

Unlike standard Wi-Fi protocol, Ubiquiti's Time Division Multiple Access (TDMA) airMAX protocol allows each client to send and receive data using pre-designated time slots scheduled by an intelligent AP controller. This time slot method eliminates hidden node collisions and maximizes airtime efficiency, so airMAX technology provides performance improvements in latency, noise immunity, scalability, and throughput compared to other outdoor systems in its class.
Intelligent QoS - Priority assigned to voice/video for seamless streaming.
Scalability - High capacity and scalability.
Long Distance - Capable of high-speed, carrier-class links.
Enhanced Performance
airMAX ac technology boosts the advantages of the proprietary TDMA protocol. Ubiquiti's airMAX engine with custom IC dramatically improves TDMA latency and network scalability. The custom silicon provides hardware acceleration capabilities to the airMAX scheduler, to support the high data rates and dense modulation used in airMAX ac technology.
Improved Throughput
airMAX ac supports high data rates, which require dense modulation: 256QAM - a significant increase from 64QAM, which is used in airMAX. With their use of proprietary airMAX ac technology, airMAX ac products support up to 450+ Mbps real TCP/IP throughput - up to triple the throughput of standard airMAX products.