8 customers are viewing this product

Pont Ubiquiti Networks airMAX NanoBeamM NBE-M5-16 5 GHz

Réseaux Ubiquiti NanoBeam Aperçu Doté d'une largeur de faisceau RF étroite pour une meilleure immunité au bruit, le Pont airMAX NanoBeamM NBE-M5-16 5 GHz de Réseaux Ubiquiti fonctionne comme un dispositif CPE (Customer Premises Equipment)...
Read More
$89.99
$89.99
Sous-total: $89.99
Please hurry! Only 10 left in stock

Free Shipping

Estimated to be delivered within 3-4 days

Free Returns

Free return in 90 days

Pont Ubiquiti Networks airMAX NanoBeamM NBE-M5-16 5 GHz

Pont Ubiquiti Networks airMAX NanoBeamM NBE-M5-16 5 GHz

$89.99

Pont Ubiquiti Networks airMAX NanoBeamM NBE-M5-16 5 GHz

$89.99

Réseaux Ubiquiti NanoBeam Aperçu

Doté d'une largeur de faisceau RF étroite pour une meilleure immunité au bruit, le Pont airMAX NanoBeamM NBE-M5-16 5 GHz de Réseaux Ubiquiti fonctionne comme un dispositif CPE (Customer Premises Equipment) puissant et fiable qui peut être configuré pour les configurations PtMP (Point-to-Multi-Point) ou PtP (Point-to-Point). Son antenne 16 dBi transmet sur la bande 5 GHz à l'aide de la technologie airMax d'Ubiquiti, qui, contrairement aux protocoles Wi-Fi standard, permet à chaque client d'envoyer et de recevoir des données en utilisant des créneaux horaires pré-désignés. Cela permet d'augmenter considérablement les performances de latence, le débit et l'évolutivité. Fabriqué à partir de plastique d'extérieur stabilisé aux UV, ce pont extérieur compact, mais durable, résiste au vent jusqu'à 125 mph et peut fonctionner à des températures de -40 à 158 ° F lorsqu'il est monté sur un mur ou sur un poteau à l'aide du kit inclus. L'airMAX NanoBeamM est alimenté en connectant son port Ethernet Gigabit à un appareil compatible PoE passif ou à l'injecteur PoE inclus.

Immunité au bruit améliorée

L'airMAX NanoBeamM est conçu pour diriger l'énergie RF dans une largeur de faisceau étroite. La focalisation dans une direction permet au NanoBeamM de bloquer ou de filtrer spatialement le bruit. Cette fonctionnalité est particulièrement importante dans une zone encombrée d'autres signaux RF de fréquence identique ou similaire.

Performance

Doté d'une antenne de 16 dBi, alimenté par un processeur Atheros MIPS 74Kc à 533 MHz avec 64 Mo de mémoire DDR2 et 8 Mo de stockage flash, l'airMAX NanoBeamM est conçu pour obtenir un gain maximal tout en conservant un faible encombrement.

Technologie airMAX

Le protocole airMAX d'accès multiple par répartition dans le temps (TDMA) d'Ubiquiti permet à chaque client d'envoyer et de recevoir des données en utilisant des créneaux horaires pré-désignés programmés par un contrôleur AP intelligent. Cette méthode aide à éliminer les collisions de nœuds cachés et maximise l'efficacité du temps d'antenne. Il offre également des améliorations significatives des performances en termes de latence, de débit et d'évolutivité.

airOS

La technologie de micrologiciel Ubiquiti airOS présente une conception intuitive et une architecture puissante qui permet une mise en réseau multipoint extérieure hautes performances. Les autres fonctionnalités incluent la prise en charge du protocole, la canalisation Ubiquiti, le réglage de la largeur spectrale, la synchronisation automatique ACK, la technologie AAP et la prise en charge multilingue.

vue aérienne

Surveillez votre signal avec un analyseur de spectre avancé, qui vous permet d'identifier les signatures de bruit et de planifier votre réseau pour minimiser les interférences sonores. Les fonctionnalités incluent:
Cascade: Énergie agrégée dans le temps pour chaque fréquence.
Forme d'onde : Énergie globale collectée.
Temps réel: L'énergie est affichée en temps réel en fonction de la fréquence.
Enregistrement: Automatisez airView pour enregistrer et rapporter les résultats.

contrôle aérien

Les applications Web de gestion de réseau de serveurs airControl sont conçues pour fournir aux administrateurs une interface intuitive et centralisée pour créer une carte du réseau, surveiller les appareils, fournir des mises à niveau massives du micrologiciel, planifier des tâches, etc.

Returns Policy

You may return most new, unopened items within 90 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the "Complete Orders" link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received and processed the returned item.

Shipping

We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations.

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Related Products

Skip to content
FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS!
FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS!

Ubiquiti Networks airMAX NanoBeamM NBE-M5-16 5 GHz Bridge

Free returns under 90 days

Only available online

Delivery estimated within 20/11 and 29/11

Save 33% Save 33%
Original price $149.99
Original price $149.99 - Original price $149.99
Original price $149.99
Current price $99.99
$99.99 - $99.99
Current price $99.99

Ubiquiti Networks NanoBeam Overview

Featuring a tight RF beamwidth for improved noise immunity, the airMAX NanoBeamM NBE-M5-16 5 GHz Bridge from Ubiquiti Networks functions as a powerful and reliable CPE (Customer Premises Equipment) device that can be configured for both PtMP (Point-to-Multi-Point) or PtP (Point-to-Point) configurations. Its 16 dBi antenna transmits over the 5 GHz band using Ubiquiti's airMax technology, which unlike standard Wi-Fi protocols, allows each client to send and receive data using pre-designated time slots. This helps to significantly boost latency performance, throughput, and scalability. Made from UV stabilized outdoor plastic, this compact, yet durable, outdoor bridge has a wind survivability of up to 125 mph and can operate in temperatures from -40 to 158°F while mounted on a wall or on a pole using the included kit. The airMAX NanoBeamM is powered by connecting its Gigabit Ethernet port to a passive-PoE compatible device or to the included PoE injector.

Improved Noise Immunity

The airMAX NanoBeamM is designed to direct RF energy into a tight beamwidth. Focusing in one direction allows the NanoBeamM to block or spatially filter out noise. This feature is especially important in an area crowded with other RF signals of the same or similar frequency.

Performance

Featuring a 16 dBi antenna, powered by a 533 MHz Atheros MIPS 74Kc processor with 64MB of DDR2 memory and 8MB of flash storage, the airMAX NanoBeamM is designed to achieve maximum gain while maintaining a small footprint.

airMAX Technology

Ubiquiti's Time Division Multiple Access (TDMA) airMAX protocol allows each client to send and receive data using pre-designated time slots scheduled by an intelligent AP controller. This method helps to eliminate hidden node collisions and maximizes airtime efficiency. It also provides significant performance improvements in latency, throughput, and scalability.

airOS

Ubiquiti airOS firmware technology features an intuitive design and a powerful architecture that enables high-performance, outdoor multi-point networking. Other features include protocol support, Ubiquiti channelization, spectral width adjustment, ACK auto-timing, AAP technology, and multi-language support.

airView

Monitor your signal with an advanced spectrum analyzer, which allows you to identify noise signatures and plan you network to minimize noise interference. Features include:
Waterfall: Aggregate energy over time for each frequency.
Waveform: Aggregate energy collected.
Real-time: Energy is shown in real-time as a function of frequency.
Recording: Automate airView to record and report results.

airControl

The airControl web-based server network management applications is designed to provide administrators with an intuitive and centralized interface for creating a network map, monitoring devices, delivering mass firmware upgrades, schedule tasks, and more.